Contact

NamePositionLocationE-mailPhoneMobile Phone NumberFax
Pool Cover Specialists
Corporate Offices
Reception1795 W. 200 N. Lindon, UT 84042info@poolcovers.com1-800-989-4926801-568-6955
Pool Cover Specialists West Texas
(El Paso and surrounding)
Installation & Servicejames9191@gmail.com915-588-8770
Customer ServiceCustomer Serviceinfo@poolcovers.com800-369-5152
Sales DepartmentSalesinfo@poolcovers.com800-369-5152
Pool Cover Specialists South AfricaAnthony or Kit Solomoninfo@poolcoverssa.co.za27 21 852 980727 82 808 502127 21 852 9880
Pool Cover Specialists UK
Golden Coast
Salesswimmer@goldenc.com44 (0)1271 378100
Pool Cover Specialists New Zealand/AustraliaChris Sweenyinfo@pioneerpools.co.nz03 348 4592 ext 203 348 4593
Pool Cover Specialists Spain:
capcovers.com
Salesdavid@capcovers.com34 955 77 69 4234 955 77 66 58
Pool Cover Specialists Greece:
Ideales Group
Salesinfo@ideales.gr30 210 61 48 400
Pool Cover Specialists Mexico
Brunnen International
Jorge Hernandezjhernandezl@brunnen.com.mx+52 (81) 8864-5062 Ext. 4812(81) 1277-3738
Israel
Wolff Pool Products
Ron Wolff & Avi Wolffhadekel 29 st. newe yaminwolff.pools@gmail.com972-523272085
972-547992972972-97941016