Contact

Name
Position
Location
E-mail
Phone
Mobile Phone Number
Fax
Pool Cover Specialists
Corporate Offices
Reception8553 S. 2940 W. West Jordan, UT 84088info@poolcovers.com800-369-5152801-568-6955
Pool Cover Specialists West
(West of Mississippi)
Factory & Service Centerwestteam@poolcovers.com800-369-5152
Pool Cover Specialists East
(East of Mississippi)
Factory & Service Centereastteam@poolcovers.com866-473-7665765-345-9010
Pool Cover Specialists Texas
(Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, and surrounding)
Factory Service & Installation Centerwestteam@poolcovers.com512-528-3676
Pool Cover Specialists West Texas
(El Paso and surrounding)
Installation & Servicejames9191@gmail.com915-588-8770
Customer ServiceCustomer Serviceinfo@poolcovers.com800-369-5152
Sales DepartmentSalesinfo@poolcovers.com800-369-5152
Technical Support
East of Mississippi
Kalen Edwards
Technical Support
kalene@poolcovers.com800-369-5152 EXT: 401
Technical Support
West of Mississippi
Brandon Sadler
Technical Support
brandons@poolcovers.com800-369-5152 EXT: 353
Pool Cover Service
UT / CA / AZ / NV / IN
Service Manager Jacob Chilsenjacobc@poolcovers.com877-577-7665
Pool Cover Specialists Maryland (MD & surrounding)Ron Grimmcoverup57@aol.com888-513-3189
Pool Cover Specialists Southeast
(SC, NC, GA)
Dan Rosenbaumdanr@poolcovers.com843-749-3680
Pool Cover Specialists South AfricaAnthony or Kit Solomoninfo@poolcoverssa.co.za27 21 852 980727 82 808 502127 21 852 9880
Pool Cover Specialists UK
Golden Coast
Salesswimmer@goldenc.com44 (0)1271 378100
Pool Cover Specialists New Zealand/AustraliaChris Sweenyinfo@pioneerpools.co.nz03 348 4592 ext 203 348 4593
Pool Cover Specialists Spain:
capcovers.com
Salesdavid@capcovers.com34 955 77 69 4234 955 77 66 58
Pool Cover Specialists Greece:
Ideales Group
Salesinfo@ideales.gr30 210 61 48 400
Pool Cover Specialists Mexico
Brunnen International
Jorge Hernandezjhernandezl@brunnen.com.mx+52 (81) 8864-5062 Ext. 4812(81) 1277-3738